Board of Directors

Officers
President Bobby Powell
Holland Industrial
PO Box 987
Henderson SC 27536-0987
(252) 492-7541
(252) 492-9191 FAX
bobbypowell@hollandindustrial.com

Vice President Billy Johns
Stewart’s Electric Motor Works Inc.
8951 Trussway Blvd
Orlando FL 32824-7812
(407) 859-1837
(407) 859-2584 FAX
billy@semw.net

Secretary/Treasurer Peggy Hunnicutt
Dixie Electro Mechanical Service Inc.
PO Box 668944
Charlotte, NC 28266
(704) 332-1116
(704) 333-9214 FAX
phunnicutt@dixieemsi.com

Executive Secretary/Treasurer Raymond K. Paden
1395 Hampton Locust Grove Road
Locust Grove, GA 30248
(678) 782-5961
(888) 511-6336 FAX
rkpaden@easasoutheast.org

Directors
Georgia State Director Pete Kelly
Motor & Gear Engineering
35435 McCall Pl Ste B
Doraville GA 30340-2800
770-454-9001
770-454-9092 FAX
pete@motorgearengineer.com

North Carolina State Director Bill Henkel
Rocky Mount Electric Motor, LLC
PO Box 1063
Rocky Mount NC 27802-1063
252-446-1510
252-446-1372 FAX
bhenkel@rmemnc.com

Virginia State Director Hatcher Overton
Electrical & Mechanical Resources, Inc.
PO Box 38400
Richmond, VA 23231
804-226-1600
804-222-2144 FAX
hoverton@emrva.com

Director-At-Large Jeff McCroskey
Ireland Electric Co.
528 S Military Hwy Ste B
Virginia Beach, VA 23464-1814
757-424-0300
757-424-6019 FAX
jeff.mccroskey@ireland-electric.com

Director-At-Large Brian Cothran
Electric Motors & Drives Inc.
PO Box 2565
Anderson, SC 29622-2565
864-224-6623
864-225-5936 FAX
brian@emd-inc.com

Region II Director Charlie Brown
Holland Industrial
PO Box 987
Henderson, NC 27536-0987
252-492-7541
252-492-2444 FAX
charlieb@hollandindustrial.com